We held our OGA 2021 AGM on Thursday 18th November.  The OGA would like to thank outgoing President, Liz Washington (Class of 1998), for her incredible service and devotion to both the OGA and Somerville House.  Over her three years as President, Liz has led many new initiatives for the OGA. We wish her the best for her new endeavours and look forward to catching up at OGA events.  We welcome new President, Kate Golder (Class of 1995) - look out for an introduction to Kate in our next digest.

Kate Golder on left with Liz Washington

Please see below OGA committee for 2022;

Kate Golder (President, Class of 1995)

Rebecca Bauer (Vice President, Class of 1988)

Kara Rodwell (Ferguson, Vice President, Class of 1991)

Pretoria Bilinski (Irwin, Treasurer, Class of 1987)

Miriam Musgrave (Bauer, Assistant Treasurer, Class of 1990)

Gaye Pitman (Secretary, Class of 1971)

Trudy Naylor (Assistant Secretary, Class of 1991)

Barbara Duhig (Willers, Class of 1955)

Beverley Folliott (Gardam, Class of 1959)

Sue Folliott (Class of 1980)

Kelly McIntyre (Class of 1997)

Michelle Wells (Harmsworth, Class of 1993)

Alyce Carpin (Parasyn, Class of 2004)

Stephanie Fu (Class of 1996)

Danielle Werda (Class of 1994)

Jennifer Whybird (Class of 1996)


Looking forward to a fantastic year in 2022!  We welcome contributions from all of our OGA members - contact us anytime about ways to be involved at connect@somervillehouseoga.com.au

Other news